Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Executive

    Ryan Bell, Chair

    Mary Jean O’Donnell

    1st Vice Chair

    Mike Service

    2nd Vice Chair


    Kathleen Mundy

    3rd Vice Chair

    Jon McEachran

    Honorary Secretary Treasurer

    Charles Fisher

    Past Chair


    Kurtis Gray,  Director

    Jean Xu, Director

    Tammy Maure, Director

    Joyce Doyle, Ex-Officio Director

    Stephen Thompson, Ex-Officio Director

    Laura Hanlon, Director

    Karen Fischer, Director

    Judy McKeegan, Director

    Robert Gee, Director

    Nicole Crosby, Director

    Karen Sanders, Ex-Officio Director


Click to Learn More

Partners and Sponsors