PPE Suppliers

PPE Suppliers

Click to Learn More

PPE Supplier List

We hope you are all staying safe and well while opening your businesses up to more community members. If you are looking for masks, hand sanitizer, face shields, or any other PPE, the Sarnia Lambton Chamber of Commerce has compiled this list of local suppliers.

Company Website Phone # Email Location
1st Responder Supply 1strespondersupply.com (519) 491-5026 sales@1strespondersupply.com 546 Christina St. Unit 605C, Sarnia
AG Event Graphics askguy.ca (519) 491-0405 carrie@askguy.ca 113 Robinson St. Sarnia
All Seasons Trophies & Signs allseasonstrophies.ca (519) 542-2420 info@allseasonstrophies.ca 1900 London Line, Sarnia
Bluewater First Aid Training Centre Inc. bluewaterfirstaid.ca (519) 490-4738 c.jtaylor@bluewaterfirstaid.ca 109 Durand St. Sarnia
BRAFASCO brafasco.com (519) 337-5225 832 Confederation St. Sarnia
Canadian Bearings www.canadianbearings.com (519) 337-3258 Sarnia@canadianbearings.com 1030 Confederation St. Sarnia
Custom Mobility custommobility.ca (519) 264-3316 info@custommobility.ca 7943 Olde Dr, Mount Brydes
Disinfect & Fog www.disinfectandfog.com (519) 312-4828 stevenpopen@gmail.com 100 Kellogg Ln, London
Grand and Toy www.grandandtoy.com (519) 562-1042 brianhouston@grandandtoy.com
Kastle Klean kastleklean.com (226) 932-1661 kastleclean@yahoo.ca 1297 Thistledown Ave, Sarnia
Lamperd Less Lethal Limited lamperdlesslethal.com (519) 334-4445 sales@lamperdlesslethal.com 1200 Michener Road, Sarnia
Levitt Safety www.levitt-safety.com (519) 336-8531 csr@levitt-safety.com 396 McGregor Road South, Sarnia
Manleys Basics shop.manleys.com (519) 336-4940 sales@manleys.com 152 Kendall St, Point Edward
Premier Safety www.premiersafety.com (519) 332-3465 251 Campbell St. Unit 111, Sarnia
Vallen www.vallen.ca (519) 332-1777 SN.SalesDesk@vallen.ca 824 Phillip Street, Sarnia
Westburne Rexel Group www.westburne.ca (226) 932-1320 steven.cooper@westburne.ca 1231 Confederation St, Sarnia
WMA Promotions wmapromotions.ca (519) 339-6865 wayne32@hotmail.ca 1290 Kim Street, Sarnia
Exmouth Liquidation LTD. www.exmouthliquidation.ca (519) 491-9333 exmouthliquidation@gmail.com 785 Exmouth Street, Sarnia

Partners and Sponsors